Team Directory

Our Lannick team is second to none. Highly experienced and qualified, each of our professionals leverages his or her unique talents, qualifications and expertise to provide our clients and candidates with expert guidance and the highest calibre service. Our unique Dedicated Service Model ensures that you get the care and attention you deserve – whether you are an employer or a candidate – to guarantee a better fit for you, every time.

Senior Leadership Team

Peter

Peter Jeewan

President & CEO

Jim

Jim Dimovski

Chief Administrative Officer

Kevin

Kevin Jeewan

Vice President Permanent & Search Services

lannick3_3379_crop

Viney Mandal

Vice President Client Services
Lannick Finance & Accounting – Contract Division

rakesh

Rakesh Patel

Vice President Client Services
Lannick Finance & Accounting – Contract Division

igor-crop

Igor Abramovitch

Vice President
Lannick Technology

Corporate Team

Phillip Patterson
Vice President,
Client Relations
416-343-3004
ppatterson@lannick.com

Joe McIninch
Vice President, Operations,
Lannick Project Recruitment
416-343-3005
jmcininch@lannick.com

Deanna McDermott
Senior Manager,
Human Resources
416-343-3001
dmcdermott@lannick.com

Laura Chambers
Senior Manager,
Marketing & Communications
416-343-3007
lchambers@lannick.com

Chantal Lafontaine
Senior Manager,
Corporate Services
416-343-3410
clafontaine@lannick.com

Iwona Ziolek
Senior Sales Support Specialist
905-804-4294
iziolek@lannick.com

Natasha Ratnasiri
Accounting Manager
416-343-3446
nratnasiri@lannick.com

Melissa Sinclair
Internal Recruiter
416-343-3404
msinclair@lannick.com

Gurpreet Desai
Senior Payroll Specialist
416-343-3420
gdesai@lannick.com

Team Members

Click on the Associate’s name to view bio.

Amish Patel
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3402
apatel@lannick.com

Andrew Papousek
Associate, Client Services
416-343-3419
apapousek@procountstaffing.com

Anthony De Juan
Associate, Client Services
416-343-3423
adejuan@lannickgroup.com

Arjun Narayanan
Associate, Business Development
416-343-3387
anarayanan@lannick.com

Brendan Pon
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3436
bpon@lannick.com

Carolyn Gerrard
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3412
cgerrard@procountstaffing.com

Christopher Begin
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3386
cbegin@lannick.com

David Paquette
Associate, Business Development
416-343-3413
dpaquette@lannick.com

Dela Akbar
Senior Manager, Recruitment Services
416-343-3437
dakbar@lannick.com

Delaney Hoyle
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3414
dhoyle@procountstaffing.com

Dhruv Patel
Associate, Client Services
416-343-3592
dpatel@lannick.com

Dinesh Balakrishnan
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3424
dbalakrishnan@lannick.com

Dmitry Kim
Manager, Recruitment Services
416-343-3381
dkim@lannick.com

Eric Lim
Associate, Client Services
416-343-3380
elim@procountstaffing.com

Eshita Shandal
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3009
eshandal@procountstaffing.com

Faisal Saqallah
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3429
fsaqallah@procountstaffing.com

Geoffrey Gerrits
Associate, Business Development
416-343-3384
ggerrits@lannick.com

Gregory Lumsden
Assistant Manager, Recruitment Services
416-343-3405
glumsden@procountstaffing.com

Hetal Saggu
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3394
hsaggu@lannick.com

Howard Hui
Senior Manager, Client Services
416-343-3422
hhui@lannick.com

Jeannine Chen
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3589
chen@lannick.com

Jon Corfield
Vice President, Client Services
905-804-4299
jcorfield@lannick.com

Julie Lajeunesse
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3434
jlajeunesse@procountstaffing.com

Justin Lalonde
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3003
jlalonde@lannick.com

Katherine Campbell
Senior Associate, Client Services
416-343-3433
kcampbell@lannick.com

Kathy Kim
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3590
kkim@lannick.com

Leo Mastoras
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3585
lmastoras@procountstaffing.com

Luda Gelfund
Senior Manager, Recruitment Services
416-646-5420
lgelfund@lannick.com

Mandip (Mandy) Bains
Senior Manager, Recruitment Services
905-804-4217
mbains@lannick.com

Marcello Balenzano
Senior Director, AVP, Recruitment Services
416-343-3442
mbalenzano@lannick.com

Omar Hussein
Senior Manager, AVP, Client Services
416-343-3395
ohussein@procountstaffing.com

Patrick Brazil
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3388
pbrazil@lannick.com

Sam Rampersad
Director, Recruitment Services
416-343-3406
srampersad@lannick.com

Sandy Amaral
Senior Manager, Client Services
416-343-3599
samaral@lannick.com

Sarah Trueman
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3591
strueman@lannick.com

Sean Arnett
Assistant Manager, Client Services
416-343-3409
sarnett@procountstaffing.com

Shabrina Reza
Senior Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3360
sreza@lannick.com

Sian d’Abadie
Senior Manager, Recruitment Services
416-343-3443
sdabadie@procountstaffing.com

Sumaiya Chowdhury
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3587
schowdhury@procountstaffing.com

Syra A. Jan
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3385
sjan@procountstaffing.com

Teodora Trifan
Assistant Manager, Recruitment Services
416-343-3593
ttrifan@lannick.com

Tim Cozier
Senior Manager, AVP, Client Services
416-343-3393
tcozier@procountstaffing.com

Urmila Joshi
Manager, Client Services
416-343-3411
ujoshi@lannick.com

Warren Mascarenhas
Senior Associate, Client Services
416-343-3438
wmascarenhas@procountstaffing.com

Wayne Peddle
Director, AVP, Lannick Technology – Contract
416-646-5395
wpeddle@lannick.com

Wesley Banks
Assistant Manager, Client Services
416-343-3392
wbanks@procountstaffing.com

Zachary Foster
Associate, Recruitment Services
416-343-3428
zfoster@lannick.com